Find An Auction

View

( 1 )
Listed By: Estate of: Robert “Bob” Dunkle

Estate & Real Estate – May 22nd

Monday , May 22, 20172:33 PM1600 E. 126th St. NSkiatook, OK 74070
View

( 1 )
Listed By: Estate of: J.D. “Red” Sewell

Estate Auction – May 25th

Thursday , May 25, 20179:13 AM2502 E 20th StreetOkmulgee, OK 74447
View

( 1 )
Listed By: Owners: Danny & Jacinda Shedd

Real Estate Auction – May 30th

Tuesday , May 30, 20175:01 PM445644 E 282 DriveVinita, OK
View

( 1 )
Listed By: Chupps Auction

Consignment Auction – June 3rd

Saturday , Jun 03, 20178:01 AM9530 S 426Inola, OK
View

( 1 )
Listed By:

Real Estate Auction – June 6th

Tuesday , Jun 06, 201712:01 PM660 RdWagoner, OK
View

( 1 )
Listed By: Estate of: Mitchell DePriest

Estate Auction – June 8th

Thursday , Jun 08, 20179:12 AM2802 E. 171st St SouthMounds, OK
View

( 1 )
Listed By: City of Tulsa

City of Tulsa – June 10th

Saturday , Jun 10, 20179:32 AM108 N TrentonTulsa, OK
View

( 1 )
Listed By: Donnie & Karen Rollman

Retirement Auction – June 15th

Thursday , Jun 15, 20178:47 AM1978 N Oaks RdTahlequah, OK
View

( 1 )
Listed By: Owner: Earl Brashear, JR

Farm Auction – Jun 20th

Tuesday , Jun 20, 20179:17 AM3501 N 74th St WMuskogee, OK
View

( 1 )
Listed By: Owners: Wallace "Wally"& Phyllis Baker

Public & Real Estate Auction – June 22nd

Thursday , Jun 22, 20179:49 AM5238 N. 4418 RdAdair, OK 74330

View Previous Auctions